Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Five Alarm Funk Thursday February 27 2020 at 8:00 PM

Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Leap Day W/ Godfrey Blaque Saturday February 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Peanut Butter Falcon - Movie Thursday March 5 2020 at 7:00 PM

Bailey Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 672-5510 or boxoffice@baileytheatre.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bad Buddy W/ Mwfte Friday March 6 2020 at 8:00 PM

Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snowed in Comedy Tour Saturday March 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bailey Buckaroos Sunday March 29 2020 at 2:00 PM

Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Small Town Artillery Thursday April 2 2020 at 8:00 PM

Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bailey Buckaroos Sunday April 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Back Porch Swing Sunday May 24 2020 at 3:00 PM

Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bailey Buckaroos Sunday May 31 2020 at 2:00 PM

Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bailey Buckaroos Sunday June 28 2020 at 2:00 PM

Bailey Theatre