Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 44 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SuperStition Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 7:15 PM MDT

Online Streaming
×

Digital Ticket Access for Livestream Performance CANCELLED PLEASE CALL BOX OFFICE 780-608-2922 FOR TICKET REFUNDS

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SuperStition Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Cargill Theatre
×

CANCELLED PLEASE CALL BOX OFFICE 780-608-2922 FOR TICKET REFUNDS

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ABRA Cadabra Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jill Barber Friday, September 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Menopause The Musical Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Skerryvore Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Tribute to Elvis in Concert Monday, October 3, 2022 at 7:00 PM MDT

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Banff Mnt. Film Festival Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Maddie Storvold Friday, October 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Mayer Cabaret Standard
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Animal A Farm Story Friday, October 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Cargill Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Relive The Music 50's & 60's Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Northern Cree Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 7:15 PM MDT

Online Streaming
×

Digital Ticket Access for Livestream Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Northern Cree Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tribute to Garth & Shania Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Classified Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Countermeasure Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jim Witter The Piano Men Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Vinyl Tap Presents: Randy Bachman Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM MST

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Australian Bee Gees Show Friday, November 11, 2022 at 7:00 PM MST

Cargill Theatre

Event 1-20 of 44 displayed