Call
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 47 displayed

Tim & the Glory Boys Wednesday September 18 2019 at 7:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

TerZettto Sunday September 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Cargill Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca

Juliet & Romeo DJD Friday October 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Ian Sherwood Friday October 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mayer Cabaret Standard

Jimmy Rankin Sunday October 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

MG3 & CGT Monday October 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Jake's Gift Saturday October 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

Jake's Gift Saturday October 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Country Icons Friday November 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

The Comic Strippers 2019 Saturday November 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Sleeping Beauty Sunday November 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Cargill Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca

Backbone Saturday November 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Music From the Prairies Sunday November 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

Event 1-20 of 47 displayed