Call
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 42 displayed

Led Zepagain Saturday September 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Robinson Crusoe & Friday Sunday September 30 2018 at 2:00 PM

Cargill Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca

Cirque Eloize SALOON Friday October 5 2018 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Orchestra Borealis Sunday October 21 2018 at 2:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

Sass Jordan Friday October 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Murray McLauchlan Sunday October 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Telemetry Friday November 9 2018 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Luke McMaster Friday November 16 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mayer Cabaret Standard

The Washboard Union Tuesday November 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Nathan Berg Wednesday November 21 2018 at 7:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

Barra MacNeils Saturday November 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca

ATP Christmas Show of Snow White Saturday December 8 2018 at 7:00 PM

Cargill Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca

Shumka's Nutcracker Friday December 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Event 1-20 of 42 displayed